2017 Slate of Officers

The Nominating Committee submits the following slate for election of 2017 officers:

  • Matthew Klopman, MD, President
  • Maurice Gilbert, MD, President-Elect
  • Steve Sween, MD, Vice-President
  • Justin Ford, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Heather Dozier, MD, Immediate Past-President

The election will be conducted on February 4, 2017 at the GSA Winter Forum at LeMeridien Atlanta Hotel.