Officers

Click here for 2017 Board of Directors
Click here for Resident Section Officers

President

Matt Klopman, MD

Department of Anesthesiology 
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322 
404 778 3900 
mklopma@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital


President-Elect

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

156 Peachtree East
Suite 153
Peachtree City, GA 30269
404 265 4451
mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

A & M Anesthesia Services, LLC

 


Vice-President

Steven L Sween, MD

240 Marchand Court
Sandy Springs, GA 30328-2055
678 843 5646
ssween@aol.com

Physician Specialists in Anesthesia


Secretary/Treasurer

Justin Ford, MD

1701 Johnson Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
770 645 9181

jford@gaanes.com


Immediate Past President

Heather Dozier, MD

3155 Northpoint Parkway        
Suite 100        
Alpharetta, GA 30005 
770 645 9181 
heather.dozier@gmail.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants

 


ASA Director

Howard Odom, MD

P.O. Box 3432 
Alpharetta, GA 30023 
678 231 4960 W  
npac@mindspring.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants, LLC


 ASA Alternate Director

Timothy N. Beeson, MD

3715 Sapphire Dr       
Martitnez, GA 30907       
|706 481 7619       
Tnbeeson@comcast.net

BDT Anesthesia Associates


Delegates to ASA

Mary Arthur, MD
marthur@gru.edu

 

Timothy N. Beeson, MD
Tnbeeson@comcast.net

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD
mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

 

Rickard Hawkins, MD
rshawk007@comcast.net

 

William R. "Bob" Lane, MD
wrlanemd@gmail.com

Justin Scott, MD
doctorjs@hotmail.com

 

John H. Stephenson, MD
stephensonjh@gmail.com

 

Matt Klopman, MD
mklopma@emory.edu


Alternate Delegates to ASA

Heather Dozier, MD
heather.dozier@gmail.com

Kirk Edwards, MD
jkedwar@emory.edu

Korrin Scott Ford, MD
korrin.scott@emory.edu

Julius Hamilton, MD

juliushamilton@gmail.com

Edwin D. Johnston, Jr., MD
edwinj6036@gmail.com

Steven L Sween, MD
ssween@aol.com

Steve Tosone, MD
stosone@emory.edu

Paul Turk, MD
turklan@aol.com


Delegates to MAG

Gerry Moody, MD
mithrander56@yahoo.com


Alternate Delegates to MAG