Officers

Click here for 2015 Board of Directors
Click here for Committee Chairs
Click here for Resident Section Officers

 

President


Amanda K. Brown, MD
203 Westchester Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
478 342 0181

amkabr@hotmail.com

Medical Center of Central Georgia


President-Elect


Heather Dozier, MD
3155 Northpoint Parkway       
Suite 100       
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770 645 9181
heather.dozier@gmail.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants


Vice-President


Matt Klopman, MD

Department of Anesthesiology
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
404 778 3900
mklopma@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital


Secretary/Treasurer

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

156 Peachtree East
Suite 153
Peachtree City, GA 30269
404 265 4451
mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

A & M Anesthesia Services, LLC


Immediate Past President

 

Kathy Stack, MD
6200 Mountain Brook Lane
Atlanta, GA 30328
404 561 1650


Emory University Hospital


ASA Director

Howard Odom, MD

P.O. Box 3432 
Alpharetta, GA 30023 
678 231 4960 W  
npac@mindspring.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants, LLC


 ASA Alternate Director

 

Timothy N. Beeson, MD

3715 Sapphire Dr       
Martitnez, GA 30907       
|706 481 7619       
Tnbeeson@comcast.net

BDT Anesthesia Associates


Delegates to ASA

 

Mary Arthur, MD
marthur@gru.edu
 
Timothy N. Beeson, MD
Tnbeeson@comcast.net
 
Rickard Hawkins, MD
rshawk007@comcast.net
 
Steve Tosone, MD
stosone@emory.edu
 
William R. "Bob" Lane, MD
blane@nexusmedical.net
 
Kathy Stack, MD
kstack@emory.edu
 
John H. Stephenson, MD
stephensonjh@gmail.com
 
Matt Klopman, MD
mklopma@emory.edu

Alternate Delegates to ASA

 

Edwin D. Johnston, Jr., MD

edwinj6036@gmail.com

Amanda K. Brown, MD

amkabr@hotmail.com

Heather Dozier, MD

heather.dozier@gmail.com

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

Paul Turk, MD

turklan@aol.com

Justin Scott, MD

Jscott@gaanes.com


Delegates to MAG

 

Justin Ford, MD

Jford@gaanes.com

Gerry Moody, MD

mithrander56@yahoo.com


Alternate Delegates to MAG

 

Amanda K. Brown, MD

amkabr@hotmail.com

Tanna Boyer, MD

tboyer@gru.edu

Korrin Scott, MD

kjscot3@emory.edu