Click here for 2016 Board of Directors
Click here for Committee Chairs
Click here for Resident Section Officers



Heather Dozier, MD
3155 Northpoint Parkway        
Suite 100        
Alpharetta, GA 30005 
770 645 9181

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants



Matt Klopman, MD

Department of Anesthesiology 
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322 
404 778 3900

Emory University Hospital


Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

156 Peachtree East
Suite 153
Peachtree City, GA 30269
404 265 4451

A & M Anesthesia Services, LLC


Justin Ford, MD
1701 Johnson Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
770 645 9181

Immediate Past President


Amanda K. Brown, MD
203 Westchester Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
478 342 0181

Medical Center of Central Georgia

ASA Director

Howard Odom, MD

P.O. Box 3432 
Alpharetta, GA 30023 
678 231 4960 W

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants, LLC

 ASA Alternate Director


Timothy N. Beeson, MD

3715 Sapphire Dr       
Martitnez, GA 30907       
|706 481 7619

BDT Anesthesia Associates

Delegates to ASA


Mary Arthur, MD
Timothy N. Beeson, MD
Rickard Hawkins, MD
William R. "Bob" Lane, MD
Justin Scott, MD
Kathy Stack, MD
John H. Stephenson, MD
Matt Klopman, MD

Alternate Delegates to ASA


Amanda K. Brown, MD

Heather Dozier, MD

Kirk Edwards, MD

Korrin Scott Ford, MD

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

Edwin D. Johnston, Jr., MD

Steve Tosone, MD

Paul Turk, MD


Delegates to MAG


Justin Ford, MD

Gerry Moody, MD

Alternate Delegates to MAG


Tanna Boyer, MD

Brian Thompson, MD