Officers

Click here for 2016 Board of Directors
Click here for Resident Section Officers

 

President

Heather Dozier, MD
3155 Northpoint Parkway        
Suite 100        
Alpharetta, GA 30005 
770 645 9181 
heather.dozier@gmail.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants

President-Elect

 

Matt Klopman, MD

Department of Anesthesiology 
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322 
404 778 3900 
mklopma@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital


Vice-President

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

156 Peachtree East
Suite 153
Peachtree City, GA 30269
404 265 4451
mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

A & M Anesthesia Services, LLC


Secretary/Treasurer

Justin Ford, MD
1701 Johnson Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
770 645 9181

jford@gaanes.com


Immediate Past President

 

Amanda K. Brown, MD
203 Westchester Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
478 342 0181

amkabr@hotmail.com

Medical Center of Central Georgia


ASA Director

Howard Odom, MD

P.O. Box 3432 
Alpharetta, GA 30023 
678 231 4960 W  
npac@mindspring.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants, LLC


 ASA Alternate Director

 

Timothy N. Beeson, MD

3715 Sapphire Dr       
Martitnez, GA 30907       
|706 481 7619       
Tnbeeson@comcast.net

BDT Anesthesia Associates


Delegates to ASA

 

Mary Arthur, MD
marthur@gru.edu
 
Timothy N. Beeson, MD
Tnbeeson@comcast.net
 
Rickard Hawkins, MD
rshawk007@comcast.net
 
William R. "Bob" Lane, MD
wrlanemd@gmail.com
Justin Scott, MD
doctorjs@hotmail.com
 
Kathy Stack, MD
kstack@emory.edu
 
John H. Stephenson, MD
stephensonjh@gmail.com
 
Matt Klopman, MD
mklopma@emory.edu

Alternate Delegates to ASA

 

Amanda K. Brown, MD

amkabr@hotmail.com

Heather Dozier, MD

heather.dozier@gmail.com

Kirk Edwards, MD

jkedwar@emory.edu

Korrin Scott Ford, MD

korrin.scott@emory.edu

Maurice B. Gilbert, MD

mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

Edwin D. Johnston, Jr., MD

edwinj6036@gmail.com

Steve Tosone, MD

stosone@emory.edu

Paul Turk, MD

turklan@aol.com

 

Delegates to MAG

 

Justin Ford, MD

Jford@gaanes.com

Gerry Moody, MD

mithrander56@yahoo.com


Alternate Delegates to MAG

 

Tanna Boyer, MD

tboyer@gru.edu

Brian Thompson, MD

BWThompson@gaanes.com