Officers

Click here for 2013 Board of Directors
Click here for Committee Chairs
Click here for Resident Section Officers

 

President

Kathy Stack, MD

6200 Mountain Brook Lane
Atlanta, GA 30328
404 561 1650
kstack@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital

Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Klopman, MD

Department of Anesthesiology
1364 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
404 778 3900
mklopma@emory.edu

Emory University Hospital

Immediate Past President

Steve Walsh, MD

P.O. Box 1022
Alpharetta, GA 30009 
770 751 2719 W 
770 992 3400 F
stevenwalsh@bellsouth.net

North Fulton Anesthesia Associates

ASA Director

Howard Odom, MD

P.O. Box 3432 
Alpharetta, GA 30023 
678 231 4960 W 
800 796 6732 F 
npac@mindspring.com

North Point Anesthesia Consultants


President-Elect

Amanda K. Brown, MD
203 Westchester Dr.
Macon, GA 31210
478 342 0181
amkabr@hotmail.com

Medical Center of Central Georgia

ASA Alternate Director

Timothy N. Beeson, MD

3715 Sapphire Dr       
Martitnez, GA 30907       
|706 481 7619       
Tnbeeson@comcast.net

BDT Anesthesia Associates


Vice-President

Heather Dozier, MD
3155 Northpoint Parkway       
Suite 100       
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770 645 9181
heather.dozier@gmail.com

Northside Anesthesiology Consultants
       

Delegates to ASA

Mary Arthur, MD

marthur@gru.edu

Timothy N. Beeson, MD

Tnbeeson@comcast.net

Rickard Hawkins, MD

rshawk007@comcast.net

Steve Tosone, MD

stosone@emory.edu

William R. "Bob" Lane, MD

blane@nexusmedical.net

Kathy Stack, MD

kstack@emory.edu

John H. Stephenson, MD

stephensonjh@gmail.com

Matt Klopman, MD

mklopma@emory.edu
 
 

Alternate Delegates to ASA

Edwin D. Johnston, Jr., MD

edwinj6036@gmail.com

Amanda K. Brown, MD

amkabr@hotmail.com

Heather Dozier, MD

heather.dozier@gmail.com

Maurice Gilbert, MD

mauricebgilbertmd@msn.com

Delegates to MAG

Matt Klopman, MD
mklopma@emory.edu

Gerry Moody, MD

mithrander56@yahoo.com

Alternate Delegate to MAG

Amanda K. Brown, MD

amkabr@hotmail.com